关于我们

我们的故事

Yachting Partners International(YPI)成立于1972年,恪守公开、合作的价值观,是全球三大历史最悠久的超级游艇经纪公司之一。 我们的创始人坚信,要与竞争对手合作,而不是与之竞争,诚实而道德地为我们的客户提供最好的体验。这种开放、积极的理念仍然贯穿于现在的YPI。

YPI数字

45

年游艇经验

35

个全球专业人员

15

种语言

19

个办事处遍布全球

1st

家公司提供360度全方位管理服务

当Alex Braden和Mike Everton-Jones在45年前创立Yachting Partners International时,他们希望建立一家真正以其名字为宗旨的游艇公司。无论您是希望购买还是租赁游艇,出售您的游艇或从我们的管理和中受益,我们的专家团队都会与您分享对游艇的热情。我们相信,一个企业既可以也应该是成功和盈利的,同时也应是诚实和关怀的。我们与客户一起工作,被共同的愿望所趋势以确保每一次游艇体验都非同寻常。作为拥有161年历史的船舶经纪公司Barry Rogliano Salles(BRS)的全资子公司,我们的客户也将从中受益。 YPI与BRS的关系使我们能够深入了解航运,这是当游艇制造越来越大时无可否认的必要条件。我们遍布全球的服务意味着多语言、多文化团队提供全天候支持,深入了解人们对自己独特游艇体验的真正需求。

为何选择YPI

01

采取开放态度,与客户和竞争对手一起工作,我们始终保持诚信,把客户的利益放在我们自己的前面。

02

我们的员工是我们的事业。 多语言,多元文化的专业人士,在游艇的每个方面拥有数十年的综合经验,全天候为您服务。

03

作为在游艇管理中提供售后服务的首批游艇公司之一,我们认为这是长期的。 与YPI合作的客户与我们保持了25年以上的合作关系

04

YPI是一家无国界的国际公司。 随着越来越多的亚洲人发现游艇,YPI的香港办事处和首席执行官Laurent Debart在中国工作了20年的经历意味着我们将能很好地帮助该地区的客户。

05

作为BRS的一部分,YPI连接了远远超出游艇范围的全球网络。 数百年来在航运方面获得的见解,与世界各地的港口和造船厂之间的联系以及日益增强的技术专长丰富了我们的经验。

06

YPI是三大历史最悠久的经纪公司之一,2017年庆祝了其45周年。几十年来,客户一直信任我们提供的最佳游艇体验。我们的经验使我们的服务与众不同,我们的重点是未来。

YPI公司自1972年成立以来,已经经历了许多变化,但我们也一直坚守着我们最初的价值观。今天,当我们展望下一代超级游艇的故事时,我们仍然致力于这些价值观。
Laurent Debart 首席执行官

我们的团队

加入我们的团队

我们一直在寻找富有激情的人加入我们的团队。如果你已经准备好迎接一个充满挑战和回报的职业生涯,或者在游艇行业寻找你的下一步,我们很乐意听到你的消息。

ABOUT US

Our story

One of the world’s three oldest full-service superyacht brokerage houses, Yachting Partners International (YPI) was founded in 1972 with a commitment to openness and collaboration. Our founders believed that working with, not against, the competition, and behaving honestly and ethically ensured the best experience for our clients. This open, positive approach still runs through everything we do at YPI.

YPI in numbers

45

years of yacht experience

35

global professionals

15

languages spoken

19

locations worldwide

1st

company to offer 360° management services

When Alex Braden and Mike Everton-Jones founded Yachting Partners International 45 years ago, they wanted to establish a yachting company that, true to its name, worked as a partnership. Whether you’re looking to buy or charter a yacht, sell your yacht or benefit from our management and crew placement expertise, our team of specialists share your passion for yachting. We believe that a business can and should be successful and profitable while also being honest and caring. We work alongside clients, driven by a genuine desire to ensure that every yachting experience is exceptional. Clients also benefit from our position as part of 161-year-old shipbroker Barry Rogliano Salles (BRS). YPI’s relationship with BRS enables us to offer an in-depth knowledge of shipping that is undeniably necessary as yachts are built larger and larger. And our worldwide presence means 24/7 support from a multilingual, multicultural team that understands what people want from their own unique yachting experience.

why ypi

01

Taking an open approach and working alongside both clients and competitors, we are always honest, putting our clients’ interests ahead of our own.

02

Our people are our business. Multilingual, multicultural professionals with decades of combined experience in every aspect of yachting are on hand 24/7.

03

As one of the first yachting companies to offer after-sales services in yacht management, we think long term. Clients who work with YPI have remained with us for 25+ years.

04

YPI is an international company without borders. As more people in Asia discover yachting, YPI’s Hong Kong office and CEO Laurent Debart’s experience working in China for 20 years means we are ideally placed to help clients in this region.

05

As part of BRS, YPI is connected to a global network far beyond yachting. Insights gained over centuries in shipping, connections with ports and shipyard around the world and enhanced technical expertise enrich the experience we offer.

06

YPI is among the top three oldest brokerage companies, celebrating 45 Years in 2017. For decades, clients have trusted us to provide the best yacht experience possible. Our experience sets our service apart. Our focus is the future.

YPI has evolved and gone through many changes since the company launched in 1972, but we have also stayed true to our original values. Today, as we look ahead to the superyacht stories of the next generation, we remain dedicated to those values.
Laurent Debart CEO
J

Join The Team

We are always looking for passionate individuals to join our team. If you are ready for a challenging and rewarding career or looking for your next step in yachting, we’d love to hear from you.